Super Wi-Fi 2014 Begins in:

Contact Us

If you are interested in exhibiting or sponsoring at The Super Wi-Fi Summit, please fill out the information below.

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Job Title: *
Company: *
No. Employees: *
Address: *
Address2:   
City: *
State: *
Zip/Postal Code: *
Country: *
Work Phone: *
Work Fax:   
E-mail Address: *
Please provide your area of interest:   


Conference Team

Carl Ford
Partner & Developer, Crossfire Media

carl@crossfireconsulting.com
Phone: (201) 931-5870

Scott Kargman
COO, Crossfire Media

scott@crossfireconsulting.com
Phone: (516) 808-1991

Joann Varello
Marketing Director, Crossfire Media

joann@crossfireconsulting.com
Phone: (631) 663-3605

Matthew Gleeson
Account Executive

mgleeson@tmcnet.com
Phone: (203) 852-6800 x145

Natasha Barbera
Conference Director

nbarbera@tmcnet.com
Phone: (203) 852-6800 x225
Fax: (203) 295-0172

Frank Coppola
Executive Director of Conference Sales

fcoppola@tmcnet.com
Phone: (203) 852-6800 x131
Fax: (203) 295-0172

Sarah Fullilove
Marketing Manager

sfullilove@tmcnet.com
Phone: (203) 852-6800 x285